No Chiz whiz

Lest I be accused of being a paid Francis Escudero detractor (lol — for the record, I am not), this will be my last post on the dude unless he actually announces his candidacy for 2010.

In any case, this will be short as the document below would speak for itself. These are the Senate bills that Escudero has filed starting July 2007:

Senate bills filed by Francis Escudero

You can check those that were passed into law, including those he initiated as a Congressman, in his official website (from which the PDF file above was taken).

*Yawn*

Even his Wikipedia entry is hard up on achievements to discuss.

7 thoughts on “No Chiz whiz

  1. auee says:

    Did I start you on this? :-PAnyway, sana nga mag-post ka pa nang mga updates/summary nung mga debate/interviews. To make it more "balanced programming" compare & contrast. Sino ba mga pwede-na-candidates? Roxas? Pangilinan?

    Like

  2. Jason says:

    Haha! In a way… it's something that I've long wondered about and you spurred me to action, lol. I think Pangilinan is considering VP not the presidency, but I'm not sure. Villar is OK too but I've yet to research on how credible are the graft accusations against him.By the way, the ANC debates are available on youtube so you can make your own judgment ๐Ÿ™‚ But I'll do post my thoughts on the other candidates as well ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. auee says:

    I'm not sure about Villar. Nahihilera sya sa trapo category ko just because he's been around so long. Sa ayaw at sa hindi my mind goes after the "youngblood". I have to keep reminding myself that they may be young(ish) but they're steeped in politics from birth.

    Like

  4. Jason says:

    "Sa ayaw at sa hindi my mind goes after the "youngblood". I have to keep reminding myself that they may be young(ish) but they're steeped in politics from birth."Wait is this Roxas? ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

  5. Auee says:

    Roxas and Escudero. Actually meron bang bata-bata na di galing sa trapo?Nakita ko yang commercial ni Villar, muntik na kong mabilaukan sa kinakain ko that time. Siguro masyado na kong jaded.

    Like

Leave a Reply

