Harry Potter and the Japanese fan girl

This is sooo funny. I wonder how it is to be this excited for someone and have someone be this excited for you. (In any case, “excited” is a gross understatement.) In these clips, she makes sure to touch the actors’ faces, as if to verify that they are truly in front of her — I am so LOLing at the sound she is making while rubbing Daniel, hahaha.

I wish I understand Japanese.

Video by Japan Probe:

* * * *

The Alfonso Cuaron-helmed Harry Potter movie is still the best for me. Not to say that I didn’t enjoy The Half Blood Prince; it kept me in rapt attention for two-and-a-half hours. I just thought there were a lot of scenes that were left out, particularly those toward the end of the movie. I imagined the book way better.

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter and the Japanese fan girl

Leave a Reply

