Things I Love: Handkerchiefs with dog embroidery

Did you know that decent sandos, even the ultra generic ones, cost around P220? I don’t get it so I didn’t buy any, well at least not yet. (I’m stubborn that way.)

Anyhoo, I did stumble on these handkerchiefs at SM Department store. It featured embroidered dogs on them! They were so cute I immediately bought some.

It features different breeds, such as the Daschund, Terrier and Bulldog (too bad none looked like our family’s Samoyed). Unfortunately, I forgot to take photos of the others as I immediately gave them away, but I did decide to keep the Afghan because we both look lean and tall (lol), plus I love the print and colors.

Leave a Reply

