Photography that’s more fun


Fisheye 2
You and I need to be acquainted again. 
* * * *
Lomography allowed me to meet new friends––well technically, a lomography party, not the photography act itself, lol. Nevertheless, it allowed me to dabble in the art for a short period of time since I felt that my first film roll pretty much delivered what I believe are spectacular results, lol. (By the way, none of these were photoshopped and they were purely shot in film :-D)
And then my succeeding rolls began looking like crap, lol. I suppose it was a fluke.
Well, I’ll eventually find out as my NY resolution includes taking this up again. 😀
4 thoughts on “Photography that’s more fun

Leave a Reply

