Zac Efron at his fan conference for Penshoppe

Lightning round questions for Zac Efron 

Penshoppe fan conference, SM Mall of Asia Arena, September 29, 2012

Zac Efron is easily one of the most handsome faces I’ve seen… on a video screen that large, lol. Although I did see a glimpse of him onstage, our seats were too far away and the fan girls were in a frenzy, standing up on their chairs (blocking my view even if I’m tall) and screaming expletives, e.g., “Oh my f*cking god!” and the more subtle, “F*ck me! F*ck me!”

My friends, who have personally interviewed him, say he seems to be a genuinely nice guy. At the fan conference for Penshoppe, he easily charmed the crowd by teasing the fans about finding his ideal woman/wife here *insert deafening screams*. Hands down, one of funniest ‘fandom’ hysteria I’ve seen ๐Ÿ™‚

[View the story “Zac Efron fan conference” on Storify]

7 thoughts on “Zac Efron at his fan conference for Penshoppe

Leave a Reply

