Writing My Life Challenge, Day Nine: Something That Happened in a Mall

A date told me about the weirdest thing he saw in a mall: he once saw a tranny who shaved his facial hair while walking inside the mall as if it was the most casual thing in the world to do.

Before we had a falling out, I used to be friends with a tranny who was so irreverent that when we were in the mall, he would bring out his razor and proceed to shave his mustache and goatee while walking in a dress and high heels.

I would like to believe my date saw my friend. I refuse to acknowledge the existence of two trannies who shaved themselves while sashaying in public.

No razor required: 2014 Eurovision champion Conchita Wurst Photo: www.eurovision.tv

No razor required: 2014 Eurovision champion Conchita Wurst
Photo: www.eurovision.tv

Leave a Reply

